如何将 Figma 转换成 HTML/CSS 代码并支持 响应式设计?

利用 AI 将你的设计导出为代码。将你的模型转换为开发者友好且完全响应式的 HTML 和 CSS 代码,或直接转换为 React/Vue 项目。

干净的代码和结构良好的 HTML

在将 Figma 设计转换为代码的过程中,工程师最关心的几个方面包括 HTML 结构是否符合预期、代码是否清晰易于维护,以及 HTML 是否能够支持桌面和移动版本,达到响应式设计的要求。这些关键要素的实现,取决于编辑工具是否提供强大的功能,使编辑者能够创建出他们想要的结构和代码。pxCode 正是为了满足前端工程师的这些需求而设计的软件工具。通过将 Figma 导入 pxCode,用户可以基于原始的视觉设计,在 pxCode 中重新构建出理想的 HTML 结构。

支持完整的响应式设计

通过将 Figma 导入 pxCode,用户可以基于原始的视觉设计,在 pxCode 中重新构建出理想的 HTML 结构。pxCode 的所见即所得功能允许用户通过媒体查询轻松调整以实现完整的响应式设计,从而无缝地将设计从桌面版本转换为移动版本。最终,pxCode 能够输出非常干净且易于维护的代码,这些代码完全由用户自行构建。根据需求,用户可以将设计导出为 HTML、React 或 Vue 等多种格式的代码,其质量堪比手工编写。

如何将 Figma 设计转换为 HTML 代码?

为了将您的设计从 Figma 转换,您首先需要安装 pxCode Figma 插件。一旦安装了插件,您就可以按照 4 个简单的步骤,将任何 Figma 设计转换为 HTML。

步骤 1

运行 pxCode Figma 插件

请按照以下步骤启动 Figma 插件:右键点击 > 插件 > 使用 pxCode 的 Figma 转 HTML
获取 Figma 插件

Run the pxCode Figma Plugin
步骤 2

选择要转换的图层

选择要导出的框架。点击 Figma 插件中的「转换为代码」按钮

Select your Layer to Convert
步骤 3

编辑结构和响应式行为

在编辑画布上,你可以利用 AI 和视觉辅助工具编写程序。你可以根据需求编辑结构,并使用媒体查询来设计和编辑响应式网页。

Editing Structure and Responsive Behavior
步骤 4

导出代码以集成到项目中

编辑完成后,可以选择 [导出代码] 来获取 HTML/React/Vue
Export Code to Integrate
导入设计文件 Figma
导出 React/SCSS 代码 CodeSandbox
立即开始使用 pxCode 吧!

让你在几分钟内将设计稿转换成网页

How to convert Figma to HTML/CSS Code with Responsive Design?

Use AI to convert/export your designs into code. Convert your mockup into developer-friendly and fully-responsive HTML and CSS code, or directly into React/Vue.

Clean Code and Well Structured HTML

In the process of converting Figma to Code, engineers are primarily concerned with several aspects: whether the HTML structure meets their expectations, whether the code is clear and easy to maintain, and whether the HTML can support both desktop and mobile versions to achieve responsive design. The realization of these key elements depends on whether the editing tool provides powerful functionalities that allow editors to create the structure and code they desire. pxCode is a software tool designed to meet these needs of front-end engineers.

Support Fully Responsive Design

By importing Figma into pxCode, users can reconstruct the ideal HTML structure based on the original visual design within pxCode. The WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get) feature of pxCode enables users to easily adjust through media queries to achieve a complete responsive design, thereby seamlessly transitioning the design from a desktop version to a mobile version. Ultimately, pxCode is capable of outputting very clean and maintainable code, which is entirely structured by the user. Depending on the requirements, users can export the design into various code formats such as HTML, React, or Vue, with a quality comparable to hand-written code.

How to Convert your Figma Design to HTML Code?

In order to convert your work from Figma you first need to install pxCode Figma Plugin. Once you have the plugin installed you are ready to convert any Figma design to HTML by following 4 simple steps.

STEP 1

Run the pxCode Figma Plugin

Launch the Figma export plugin by following this steps: Right click > Plugins > Figma to HTML with pxCode
Get the Figma Plugin

Run the pxCode Figma Plugin
STEP 2

Select your Layer to Convert

Select the layer to convert. Click "Convert to Code" Button in Figma Plugin

Select your Layer to Convert
STEP 3

Editing Structure and Responsive Behavior

On the editing canvas, you can utilize AI and visual aids to write programs. You can edit the structure as per your needs and use Media Queries to design and edit for responsive web pages.

Editing Structure and Responsive Behavior
STEP 4

Export Code to Integrate

After completing the editing, you can select [Export Code] to get HTML/React/Vue
Export Code to Integrate
Input Design File Figma
Export React/SCSS Code CodeSandbox
Get started with pxCode today

Turn your design into the web in minutes